Header
Title I Parent Workshops & Opportunities
Posted On:
Friday, August 18, 2017

 

Attendance Matters

·         Thursday, August 17, 9:00 am

___________________________________________________________________

Annual Title I Meeting

·         Thursday, August 31, 9:00 am

·         Thursday, August 31, 6:00 pm

___________________________________________________________________

Parent Advisory Council/School Council

·         Tuesday, September 5, 9:00 am

·         Thursday, November 9, 1:00 pm

·         Thursday, March 8, 5:30 pm

·         Wednesday, May 16, 9:00 am

___________________________________________________________________

*Professional Development on Parent Involvement for Faculty

·         Tuesday, October 17, 3:15 pm

·         Wednesday, November 15, during grade-level planning

___________________________________________________________________

Goodies with Grandparents

·         Thursday, September 7 (K, 2nd, 4th) & Friday, September 8 (1st, 3rd, 5th), 8:45-9:30

____________________________________________________________________

*Class Conferences

·         Kindergarten: Tuesday, September 12, 6:00 pm

·         3rd grade: Thursday, September 14, 6:00 pm

·         5th grade: Tuesday, September 19, 6:00 pm

·         1st grade: Thursday, September 21, 6:00 pm

·         2nd   grade: Tuesday, September 26, 6:00 pm

·         4th grade: Thursday, September 28, 6:00 pm

___________________________________________________________________

 Parent Observation Days

·         Tuesday, September 26

·         Thursday, March 1

___________________________________________________________________

Spooky Spectacular Night

·         Thursday, October 19, 9:00 am Reading Make & Take

·         Thursday, October 19 6:00 pm Reading 

___________________________________________________________________                                                                                             

Thanksgiving Feast

·         Wednesday, November 8th

·         Thursday, November 9th

___________________________________________________________________

 Social Studies Night

·         Tuesday, December 12, 6:00pm

___________________________________________________________________

Donuts with Dad

·         Thursday, January 25 (K, 2nd, 4th) and January 26 (1st, 3rd, 5th), 8:45-9:30

___________________________________________________________________

Technology Talk

·         Tuesday, January 30, 9:00 am

___________________________________________________________________

Math and Science Carnival

·         Thursday, February 15, 6pm

___________________________________________________________________

Winter Wonderland Breakfast

Come enjoy breakfast and hot chocolate with your child before you begin your busy day!

·         February – exact date TBD, 7:15-7:45

___________________________________________________________________

Testing Tips

·         Tuesday, March 13, 9:00 am and 6: 00 pm

___________________________________________________________________

 Muffins with Mom

·         Thursday, May 3 (K, 2nd, 4th)

·         Friday, May 4 (1st, 3rd, 5th), 8:45-9:30 am

___________________________________________________________________

Movin’ on Up! Grade Level Transition Workshops

·         Tuesday, May 15, 6:00 pm, grades 1st -2nd

·         Wednesday, May 16, 6:00 pm, grades 3rd -5th

___________________________________________________________________

View all Spotlights